About Us

Our Purpose:

To provide a single voice for all commercial interests within the Eden district, to actively promote business growth and excellence and to foster good relations with the local community.

Our Objectives:

The Chamber aims to bringing all entities in the town together, provide educational opportunities, inspirational speakers and new initiatives to help people build business and develop new skills.

The Chamber represents all sections of the community:  Retailers, Tourism, Hospitality, Industry, Cultural, Volunteers, Primary Industry, Media/Communications, Events, Youth.  It aims to do so by:

  • Promoting Eden
  • Supporting its Members
  • Building Capacity
  • Building Relationships
  • Building Infrastructure
  • Collaborating with other organisations across the region
  • Lobbying for sustainable development in Eden

Alliance with NSW Business Chamber:

All financial members of the Eden Chamber of Commerce receive additional benefits from our affiliation with the NSW Business Chamber.  Read more here.

NSWBC_logo

 

 

 

Current Committee: 

President: Jenny Robb (president@oureden.com.au)
Vice President:  Gail Ward (vicepresident@oureden.com.au)
Secretary: Kari Esplin (secretary@oureden.com.au)
Treasurer: Peter Mann (treasurer@oureden.com.au)
Projects:  Brent Dunne (projects@oureden.com.au)
Events:  Clair Mudaliar (events@oureden.com.au)

Cruise Eden:   Natalie Godward (cruise@sapphirecoast.com.au)
E.V.I.C. Representative: Debbie Richardson (info@visiteden.com.au)

Contact:
Eden Chamber of Commerce Inc.
P.O. Box 500,  EDEN  NSW  2551
Email:  secretary@oureden.com.au

 

Copyright © 2013. Eden Chamber of Commerce