Okay so this happened in March, but we’re all a bit busy so sorry it’s taken a while to tell you that the following people were elected at our last AGM as our Executive Committee:

Peter Whiter (President)
Jenny Robb (Vice President)
Simon Dunn (Treasurer/Public Officer)
Kim Harrison-Hewitt (Secretary)
General Committee Members: Gail Ward, Maree O’Neill, Brad Wills