The Annual General Meeting of the Eden Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Inc. was held on Monday 24th February at the Eden Fishermen’s Club.  The meeting was well attended and the incoming Committee is very confident and upbeat with the many new developments on the table.

The new Chamber Executives elected are:

President:  Peter Barber
Vice President:  Jenny Robb
Secretary:  Kari Esplin
Treasurer/Public Officer:  Peter Mann
Membership Secretary:  Diana Skipworth

Sub-Committee Chairs:  Tourism/EVIC:  Marge Snijder,  Cruise Eden:  Gail Ward, Retailers (Interim position):  Mel Warren